Meet the Humans You'll Be Moving Forward With

Executive Team
Executive Team
aj@scotthumphrey.com

A.J. Mahmoud

Founder & Managing Partner

ashley@scotthumphrey.com
janan@scotthumphrey.com

Janan Araujo-Siam

Head of Transformation Strategy

dana@scotthumphrey.com

Dana Postupack

Director of L&D

Recruiting Team

Your Partners
  • All
  • Construction
  • Digital Marketing
  • F&A
Drew@scotthumphrey.com
Justin@scotthumphrey.com
Luis@scotthumphrey.com
Patricio@scotthumphrey.com
Stephanie@scotthumphrey.com
Dunia@scotthumphrey.com

Dunia Dos Santos

Recruiting Manager

Anthony@scotthumphrey.com

Anthony Carrasco

Principal Consultant

Berenice@scotthumphrey.com

Berenice Medrano

Principal Consultant

Brian@scotthumphrey.com

Brian McCann

Principal Consultant

Cydney@scotthumphrey.com

Cydney Mosby

Principal Consultant

Daniel@scotthumphrey.com

Daniel Hartsell

Principal Consultant

Kelly@scotthumphrey.com

Kelly Fan

Principal Consultant

Megan@scotthumphrey.com

Megan Chesser

Principal Consultant

Sam@scotthumphrey.com

Sam Trieu

Principal Consultant

Claire@scotthumphrey.com

Claire Martin

Senior Recruitment Consultant

eddy@scotthumphrey.com

Eddy Aviles

Senior Recruitment Consultant

Edgardo@scotthumphrey.com

Edgardo Ybarra

Senior Recruitment Consultant

Justin.perry@scotthumphrey.com

Justin Perry

Senior Recruitment Consultant

Nicholas@scotthumphrey.com

Nicholas Burnett

Senior Recruitment Consultant

Yuiza@scotthumphrey.com

Yuiza Ramos

Senior Recruitment Consultant

Camilo@scotthumphrey.com

Camilo Calderon

Recruitment Consultant

Jocelyn@scotthumphrey.com

Jocelyn Rausch

Recruitment Consultant

michael@scotthumphrey.com

Michael Rabe

Recruitment Consultant, Subcontracting

Sara@scotthumphrey.com

Sara Thomas

Recruitment Consultant

Tayseir@scotthumphrey.com

Tayseir Mahmoud

Recruitment Consultant

Selena@scotthumphrey.com

Selena Millares

Associate Consultant

Become Part of the Solution

At Scott Humphrey, our vision starts with our team, by enabling truly exceptional people to realize their potential and transfer that energy into building businesses and impacting lives.

https://scotthumphrey.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/04/cropped-ScottHumphrey_Logo_Mark-1.png

Join Our Team

Max. file size: 300 MB.